Co-Editors In Chief

Mark Lebwohl, MD, Professor and Chairman, Dermatology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, NY

Roger Ceilley, MD, Clinical Professor of Dermatology, University of Iowa School of Medicine, Des Moines, IA, United States

James Del Rosso, DO, Adjunct Clinical Professor, Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine, Henderson, NV


Andrew F. Alexis, MD, MPH, Chairman, Department of Dermatology, Mount Sinai, St. Luke’s and Mount Sinai West, Associate Professor of Dermatology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, NY

April W. Armstrong, MD, MPH, Associate Dean of Clinical Research, Keck School of Medicine at USC, Director of Clinical Research, Southern California & Transitional Research Institute, Los Angeles, CA

Brian Berman, MD, PhD, Professor Emeritus, Dermatology and Cutaneous Surgery, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Miami, FL

Neal Bhatia, MD, Director of Clinical Dermatology at Therapeutics Clinical Research, San Diego, CA

Robert Thomas Brodell, MD, Professor and Chair of Department of Dermatology, University of Mississippi, Jackson, MS

M. Shane Chapman, MD, Chair of Dermatology, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center, Hanover, NH

Clay Cockerell, MD, Clinical Professor of Dermatology and Pathology, Director of Dermatopathology, University of Texas Southwestern, Dallas, TX

Seemal Desai, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology, University of Texas Southwestern Medical, Dallas, TX

Scott Dinehart, MD, Director, Arkansas Skin Cancer Center, Little Rock, AR

Boni Elewski, MD, James E. Elder, MD, Endowed Professor for Graduate Education and Chair, University of Alabama at Birmingham, AL

Harold F. Farber, MD, Philadelphia, PA

Aaron S. Farberg, MD, Section of Dermatology, Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas, TX

Hassan Galadari, MD, Assistant Professor of Dermatology, College of Medicine and Health Sciences, United Arab Emirates University

Dee Anna Glaser, MD, Professor and Interim Chairman, Director, Cosmetic & Laser Surgery, Department of Dermatology, Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Alex M. Glazer, MD, Chicago, IL

Gary Goldenberg, MD, Assistant Clinical Professor of Dermatology, Department of Dermatology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai ,New York, NY

Emma Guttman-Yassky, MD, Professor of Dermatology and Immunology, Vice Chair of the Department of Dermatology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York NY

George Z Han MD, PhD, Assistant Professor of Dermatology, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai Chairman, Department of Dermatology, Mount Sinai Beth Israel New York, NY

Whitney A. High, MD, JD, MEng, Associate Professor, Dermatology & Pathology, Director of Dermatopathology (Dermatology), University of Colorado, School of Medicine

Mojgan Hosseinipour, DO, Irvine, CA

Jorge Ocampo-Candiani, MD, Associate Professor and Chairman of Dermatology, Department Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León

David Pariser, MD, Professor of Dermatology, Eastern Virginia Medical School, Norfolk, VA

Darrell Spencer Rigel, MD, MS, Clinical Professor NYU, New York, NY, United States

Theodore Rosen, MD, Professor of Dermatology, Baylor College of Medicine, Chief of VA Dermatology Service, VA Medical Center, Houston, TX

Neil Sadick, MD, Clinical Professor of Dermatology, Weill Cornell Medical College, New York, NY

Stephen Peter Shumack, MBBS, Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology, The University of Sydney, Australia, Australia

Kenneth Tomecki, MD, Vice Chairman, Dermatology, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH

Ronald Vender, MD, FRCPC, Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine, Division of Dermatology, McMaster University, ON, Canada

Susan H. Weinkle, MD, Affiliate Clinical Professor of Dermatology, University of South Florida

Richard R. Winkelmann, DO, Venice Beach, CA

Resident/Fellow Editorial Board

Ryan Matthew Svoboda, MD, MS, Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center, Hershey, PA

Graham H Litchman, DO, MS, Department of Dermatology, St. John’s Episcopal Hospital, New York, NY

Justin W Marson, MD, National Society for Cutaneous Medicine, New York, NY

Rebeca W. Teplitz, DO, St. John's Episcopal Hospital, Far Rockaway, NY

Resident Associate Editors

Michael Cameron, MD, University of Colorado, Department of Dermatology, Denver, CO

Medical Student Editorial Board

Itisha S. Jefferson, Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine, Maywood, IL

Christopher Wachuku, Jr., Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, Piscataway, NJ

Albert Wu, New York Medical College, Valhalla, NY